Laurel Elementary

School of Arts & Technology

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Anderson, Emily
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher emilya@psdschools.org
970-488-5966
Arellano, Carla
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher carellan@psdschools.org
970-488-5973
Arnold, Michelle
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher marnold@psdschools.org
970-488-5968
Barnes, Hannah
Read Profile
Music Teacher hbarnes@psdschools.org
3039168820
Barrios, Jocelyn
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher jbarrios@psdschools.org
970-488-5971
Bishop, Kelsey
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher kbishop@psdschools.org
Cromley, Miriam
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher mcromley@psdschools.org
970-488-5967
D., Cherylynn
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher cdick@psdschools.org
Donahue, Ted
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher tdonahue
970-488-5962
Fillingim, Stacy
Read Profile
Teacher sfillingim@psdschools.org
Frasier, Kathi
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher kfrasier@psdschools.org
970-488-5958
Gallahan, Mary Jo
Read Profile
Media Specialist mgallaha@psdschools.org
970-488-5949
Gill, Erika
Read Profile
Teacher egill@psdschools.org
970-488-5940
Grant, Keri
Read Profile
Counselor kgrant@psdschools.org
Hoban, Stacy
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher shoban@psdschools.org
970-488-5969
Jones, Leah
Read Profile
leahj@psdschools.org
Kelly, Molly
Read Profile
Music Teacher mkelly@psdschools.org
970-488-5950
Kirby, Rebecca
Read Profile
Teacher rkirby@psdschools.org
970-488-5970
Kucera, Diana
Read Profile
Interventionist dkucera@psdschools.org
970-488-5976
Leicester, Deborah
Read Profile
Teacher dleicest@psdschools.org
970-488-5952
Manalo, Kimberly
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher kmanalo@psdschools.org
Marlowe, James
Read Profile
Teacher jmarlowe@psdschools.org
(970) 488 - 5977
Moore, Lynda
Read Profile
Office Manager lymoore@psdschool.org
970-488-5929
Murphy, Pamela
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher pamelam@psdschools.org
970-488-5990
Nielsen, Kathy
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher, Gifted & Talented Teacher kathyn@psdschools.org
970-488-5963
Pecilunas, Alexander
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher apecilunas@psdschools.org
Reeves, Patrick
Read Profile
Interventionist preeves@psdschools.org
970-488-5939
RIFFE, MONICA
Read Profile
Papraprofessional mriffe@psdschools.org
Rittner, Stefanie
Read Profile
Teacher srittner@psdschools.org
970-488-5956
Roberts, Leah
Read Profile
Counselor lroberts@psdschools.org
970-488-5935
Savage, Jill
Read Profile
jsavage@psdschools.org
488-5957
Schermer, Katie
Read Profile
Papraprofessional Kscherme@psdschools.org
Schroepfer, Molly
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher mschroepfer@psdschools.org
970-488-5955
Serafin, Jane
Read Profile
Teacher jserafin@psdschools.org
970-488-5964
Stephens, Sue
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher suestephens@psdschools.org
Stimac, Ginger
Read Profile
Papraprofessional gstimac@psdschools.org
Tenpenny, Rebecca
Read Profile
Art Teacher rtenpenny@psdschools.org
970-488-5965
Thomsen, Catherine
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher cthomsen@psdschools.org
970-488-5960
Uhrich, Bryan
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher bryanu@psdschools.org
Usher, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jusher@psdschools.org
970-488-5977
Vandever, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mvandeve@psdschools.org
970-488-5953
Werner-Salsbury, Lucas
Read Profile
Teacher lwerners@psdschools.org
970-488-5951
Wiens, Carrie
Read Profile
Psychologist cwiens@psdschools.org
Wright, Marcia
Read Profile
Teacher marciaw@psdschools.org
970-488-5954
Zwetzig, Abby
Read Profile
Teacher azwetzig@psdschools.org
9704885937