School of Arts and Technology

School of Arts and Technology

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Arnold, Michelle Kindergarten marnold@psdschools.org
Ball, Hannah Fifth Grade hball@psdschools.org
Barker, Morgan First Grade mbarker@psdschools.org
Bass, Taylor Early Childhood tbass@psdschools.org
Bates, Janis ILS Paraprofessional jbates@psdschools.org
Beisch, Sarah Third Grade sbeisch@psdschools.org
Bosiljevac, Jessica MTSS Behavior + Academics Coordinator Interventionist jbosiljevac@psdschools.org
Caputo, Mia School Psychologist mcaputo@psdschools.org
Coffey, Laurie Second Grade lcoffey@psdschools.org
Cromley, Miriam Kindergarten mcromley@psdschools.org
Eisele, April Fourth Grade aeisele@psdschools.org
Ellingson, Kaytlyn First Grade kellingson@psdschools.org
Evans, MaKayla Health Tech mwevans@psdschools.org
Feigle, Patricia Second Grade pfeigle@psdschools.org
Fletcher, Laura GT Coordinator Interventionist lfletcher@psdschools.org
Fullerton, Lindsay Counselor lfullerton@psdschools.org
Garcia, James Principal jamesg@psdschools.org
Gilmore, Erin ELD Teacher Interventionist egilmore@psdschools.org
Goddard, Kara In-Building Substitute Teacher kgoddard@psdschools.org
Grogan, Tatiana Fifth Grade tgrogan@psdschools.org
Gronstal, Sandi Interventionist sgronsta@psdschools.org
Hearndon, Carly First Grade chearndon@psdschools.org
Keller, Megan Media Tech Specials mkeller@psdschools.org
Kelly, Molly Music Specials mkelly@psdschools.org
Kucera, Diana ELD Teacher Interventionist dkucera@psdschools.org
Lane, Katie Speech/Language Pathologist mlane@psdschools.org
Lombardo, Laura Family Liaison/ Enlace familiar llombardo@psdschools.org
Loveall, Jessica Dance/SEL Specials jloveall@psdschools.org
Luker, Elizabeth Fourth Grade eluker@psdschools.org
Machay, Jessica Secretary and Registrar jmachay@psdschools.org
Manalo, Kimberly Interventionist kmanalo@psdschools.org
Pawelski, Amanda Assistant Principal apawelsk@psdschools.org
Pecilunas, Alexander Media Specials apecilunas@psdschools.org
Perry, Leslie Interventionist lesliep@psdschools.org
Potter, Shawna Integrated Services Teacher Interventionist spotter@psdschools.org
Rice, Tara G/T Paraprofessional Interventionist tarice@psdschools.org
Rittner, Stefanie PE Specials srittner@psdschools.org
Roberts, Leah Counselor lroberts@psdschools.org
Ryan, Samantha 5th Grade Teacher Fifth Grade sryan@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Chelsea First Grade csanchez@psdschools.org
Saunders, Megan Art Specials msaunders@psdschools.org
Sichmeller, Lauren Office Manager lsichmeller@psdschools.org
Sloan, Jenna Kindergarten Kindergarten sloanj@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard School Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Thomsen, Catherine Third Grade cthomsen@psdschools.org
Thurner, Kensey Instructional Paraprofessional Interventionist kthurner@psdschools.org
Vandever, Michelle Third Grade mvandeve@psdschools.org
Warner, Jessica Laurel Strings Enrichment Coordinator Specials jwarner@psdschools.org
Wright, Marcia Fourth Grade marciaw@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.