Laurel Elementary

School of Arts & Technology

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Anderson, Emily
Read Profile
kindergarten Teacher emilya@psdschools.org
970-488-5966
Arellano, Carla
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher carellan@psdschools.org
970-488-5973
Arnold, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher marnold@psdschools.org
970-488-5968
Cox, Tommi Sue
Read Profile
Principal tscox@psdschools.org
970-488-5925
Cromley, Miriam
Read Profile
Teacher mcromley@psdschools.org
970-488-5967
D., Cherylynn
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher cdick@psdschools.org
Demi-Smith, Lydia
Read Profile
Teacher ldemismi@psdschools.org
(970)488-5978
Donahue, Ted
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher tdonahue
970-488-5962
Dorr, Emily
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher edorr@psdschools.org
Fillingim, Stacy
Read Profile
Teacher sfillingim@psdschools.org
Flemming, Anne
Read Profile
aflemming@psdschools.org
970-488-5990
Frasier, Kathi
Read Profile
Teacher kfrasier@psdschools.org
970-488-5958
Gallahan, Mary Jo
Read Profile
Media Specialist mgallaha@psdschools.org
970-488-5949
Griese, Kristin
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher, Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org
970-488-5961
Gronstal, Sandi
Read Profile
Teacher sgronsta@psdschools.org
970-488-5964
Hoban, Stacy
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher, Teacher shoban@psdschools.org
970-488-5969
Kelly, Molly
Read Profile
Teacher mkelly@psdschools.org
970-488-5950
Kirby, Rebecca
Read Profile
Teacher rkirby@psdschools.org
970-488-5970
Kucera, Diana
Read Profile
Teacher dkucera@psdschools.org
970-488-5976
Leicester, Deborah
Read Profile
Teacher dleicest@psdschools.org
970-488-5952
Manalo, Kimberly
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher kmanalo@psdschools.org
Moore, Lynda
Read Profile
Office Manager lymoore@psdschool.org
970-488-5929
Murphy, Pamela
Read Profile
Teacher pamelam@psdschools.org
970-488-5990
Nielsen, Kathy
Read Profile
Teacher kathyn@psdschools.org
970-488-5963
Reeves, Patrick
Read Profile
Interventionist preeves@psdschools.org
970-488-5939
Rittner, Stefanie
Read Profile
Teacher srittner@psdschools.org
970-488-5956
Roberts, Leah
Read Profile
Staff lroberts@psdschools.org
970-488-5935
Savage, Jill
Read Profile
jsavage@psdschools.org
488-5957
Schroepfer, Molly
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher mschroepfer@psdschools.org
970-488-5955
Serafin, Jane
Read Profile
Teacher jserafin@psdschools.org
970-488-5964
Smith , Kaytlyn
Read Profile
kaysmith@psdschools.org
970-488-5940
Smith, Richard
Read Profile
School Nurse richards@psdschools.org
(970) 556-5901
Stephens, Sue
Read Profile
kindergarten Teacher suestephens@psdschools.org
Stimac, Ginger
Read Profile
Papraprofessional gstimac@psdschools.org
Stringer, Marie
Read Profile
Teacher mstringe@psdschools.org
970-488-5974
Tenpenny, Rebecca
Read Profile
rtenpenny@psdschools.org
970-488-5965
Thomsen, Catherine
Read Profile
Teacher cthomsen@psdschools.org
970-488-5960
Uhrich, Bryan
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher bryanu@psdschools.org
Usher, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jusher@psdschools.org
970-488-5977
Vandever, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mvandeve@psdschools.org
970-488-5953
Werner-Salsbury, Lucas
Read Profile
Teacher lwerners@psdschools.org
970-488-5951
Wright, Marcia
Read Profile
Teacher marciaw@psdschools.org
970-488-5954