School of Arts and Technology

School of Arts and Technology

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
,
, Interventionists
Anderson, Emily Kindergarten emilya@psdschools.org
Arnold, Michelle Kindergarten marnold@psdschools.org
Barnes, Hannah hbarnes@psdschools.org
Bishop, Kelsey Second Grade kbishop@psdschools.org
Bishop, Michele mbishop@psdschools.org
Cox, Tommi tscox@psdschools.org
Cromley, Miriam Kindergarten mcromley@psdschools.org
Dick, Cherylynn First Grade cdick@psdschools.org
Ellingson, Kaytlyn First Grade kellingson@psdschools.org
Emery, Sarah Fifth Grade semery@psdschools.org
Feigle, Patricia Second Grade pfeigle@psdschools.org
Fillingim, Stacy sfillingim@psdschools.org
Fletcher, Laura Interventionists lfletcher@psdschools.org
Frasier, Kathi Fourth Grade kfrasier@psdschools.org
Gallahan, Mary mgallaha@psdschools.org
Garvert, Rachel rgarvert@psdschools.org
Gill, Erika Early Childhood egill@psdschools.org
Griffith, Charlene charleng@psdschools.org
Gronstal, Sandi Interventionists sgronsta@psdschools.org
Hartje, Deena Interventionists dhartje@psdschools.org
Hruza, Ronnie rkey@psdschools.org
Jones, Leah leahj@psdschools.org
Kelly, Molly Specials mkelly@psdschools.org
Kucera, Diana Interventionists dkucera@psdschools.org
Leicester, Deborah Third Grade dleicest@psdschools.org
Lipker, Kim kiml@psdschools.org
Loveall, Jessica jloveall@psdschools.org
Maher, Sarah smaher@psdschools.org
Manalo, Kimberly Interventionists kmanalo@psdschools.org
Moore, Lynda lymoore@psdschools.org
Murphy, Pamela Fourth Grade pamelam@psdschools.org
Pawelski, Amanda apawelsk@psdschools.org
Pecilunas, Alexander Fifth Grade apecilunas@psdschools.org
Perry, Leslie Interventionists lesliep@psdschools.org
Piche, Molly Third Grade mpiche@psdschools.org
Reeves, Patrick preeves@psdschools.org
Rittner, Stefanie Specials srittner@psdschools.org
Roberts, Leah lroberts@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Chelsea First Grade csanchez@psdschools.org
Schermer, Kathryn kscherme@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard richards@psdschools.org
Stephens, Susan Fourth Grade suestephens@psdschools.org
Stimac, Ginger Interventionists gstimac@psdschools.org
Thomsen, Catherine Fifth Grade cthomsen@psdschools.org
Vandever, Michelle Third Grade mvandeve@psdschools.org
Werner-Salsbury, Lucas Second Grade lwerners@psdschools.org
Wright, Marcia Third Grade marciaw@psdschools.org